2009 Auto Show Results

Grand Champ - Old Skool, Sponsored by Northside Trophies
Colin Stevens - Holden HK Monaro


Grand Champ - New Age, Sponsored by Northside Trophies
Brad McAlpine - Ford XR6 Turbo


 Top 10 - Old Skool, Sponsored by AClass

  • Gareth Hubbard - Holden FJ 2 Door

  • George Kalionis - Holden HG GTS 350 Monaro

  • Charlie Saraceno - Holden Statesman

  • Dimos Stefanopoulos - Buick Super

  • Andrew Rule - Holden HG Ute

  • Rocco Portolesi - Ford Mustang

  • Colin Male - Dodge D5N Stepside

  • Peter Denman - Holden HQ Coupe

  • Brendan Simmons - Valiant VE Regal

  • Tony Rupert - Holden HQ Coupe


Top 10 - New Age, Sponsored by GLOWRIDAZ

  • Daniel White - Mitsubishi 380

  • Michael Rowley - Nissan Pulsar SSS

  • Lesley Nadin - Toyota Corolla

  • Aaron Darling - Holden VK Calais

  • Robert Reeves - Nissan 300ZX

  • Kim Telfer - Holden Commodore VZ SS

  • Matt Lindsay - Holden Statesman

  • Jason Reeves - Holden VT Commodore

  • Mal Margetts - Ford TS 50 T3

  • Heath Stockman & Beck Price - Nissan S13 Silvia


People’s Choice, Sponsored by Car Torque
Brendan Simmons - Valiant VE Regal


Promoter’s Choice, Sponsored by OFF YA ROCKER PROMOTIONS

  • Robert Reeves - Nissan 300ZX

  • Joe Siles - VW Van


Top Boat, Sponsored by Revhead Mania
Mark Kempster - Madison Ski Boat


Boat Runner-up

Ben deWit - Rolco Nervana


Top Club, Sponsored by Christine Dow
Holden Commodore Club of SA


Club Runner-up
Skylines Australia


Top Display, Sponsored by Revhead Mania
Peter Denman - Holden HQ Coupe


Top Engine Bay, Sponsored by Mirrorfinish Metal Polish
Justin Bialas - Valiant VG


Top Graphics, Sponsored by DRW Automatics
Anthony Elston - Harley Davidson Softtail Custom


Top Number Plate, Sponsored by Twisted Scissors
Karim Zaki - HSV Grange (KRIMINL)










Top Push Bike, Sponsored by The Complete Cycle
Dylan Stanford - Lowrider Dragster


Push Bike Runner-up
Dylan Stanford - Lowrider Dragster


Push Bike Encouragement Award
Jonas Stankevicins - Chopper


Tough Street, Sponsored by C.A.R.S
Andrew Rule - Holden HG Ute


Top Modified, Sponsored by C.A.R.S
Colin Stevens - Holden HK Monaro


Top Old Skool Bike, Sponsored by Colonnades Tavern
Rick Sinclair - Harley Davidson Soft Tail


Old Skool Bike Runner-up
Daryl Rosser - AJS B5 Solo 350 SY


Top New Age Bike, Sponsored by Colonnades Tavern
Dan Hayden - Suzuki Hayabusa


New Age Bike Runner-up
Luke Lindsay - Yamaha R1


Top Custom Bike, Sponsored by OFF YA ROCKER PROMOTIONS
Anthony Elston  - Harley Davidson Soft Tail Custom


Custom Bike Runner-up
Brad Jackson - Custom


Miss Old Skool, Sponsored by Cadillac Dreams
Ann Mitchell - Holden LC Torana


Miss New Age, Sponsored by Twisted Scissors
Cara Bertoli - Nissan Skyline R34 6T


Encouragement Award, Sponsored by Boss Automotive
Darren Eatts - Chrysler Charger